top of page
Meet the Board of Directors 



-Kathy Molnar:  President

      Retired ESD Teacher &

       Former ESD Parent  

-Janella Cantu-Myricks: Vice-President

       Retired ESD Principal


-Joanne Jenkins: Treasurer

       ESD Principal: West Heritage &

        Former ESD Parent

-Kim Pollock: Secretary

        ESD Principal: Terra Vista &

        Former ESD Parent



-Carol Alexander

      Retired ESD Principal & Former ESD Parent 

-Zen Boo

       ESD Clerical & Former ESD Parent 


-Darlene Carlmark

      Retired ESD Principal & Former ESD Parent 

-Tina Gilfry 

       Retired ESD Teacher & Former ESD Parent  

-Shawn Judson, Ed.D.

        Retired ESD Superintendent & Former ESD Parent

-Nick Melillo 

       Former ESD Parent & Business Owner: Novelty Printing 

-Rosann Marlen

       Retired ESD Principal & Former ESD Parent

-Lisa White 

       Former ESD Parent & Sylvan Learning Center: Director of                      Business Development & External Relations 

Committee Chairpersons 


- Alicia Lyon and Aimee Dawson, Family Fun Run


-Josh Lautenslager, Golf Tournament


-Janella Cantu-Myricks, Innovation Grants

          E3 Board of Directors


 Honorary Members 

-Charlayne Sprague

       ESD Superintendent &

       Former ESD Parent 

-Dr. Fermín Jaramillo

       ESD Board of Trustees & 

      Former ESD Parent  

bottom of page